Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 18 of 18
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By casunilmaurya
  1. someshkelkar3's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    132 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default 10.3.3 for z30 sta 100-2.

    Iam using a BlackBerry z30. I am in india. I have a jio sim. This means that my carrier is jio. When can i expect the 10.3.3 update?

    Posted via CB10
  2. arif b santoso's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    38 Posts
    Global Posts
    46 Global Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #2  

    Default

    Still no update. Indonesia.

    Posted via CB10
  3. eyedroid's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    81 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #3  

    Default

    It seems that the carriers are too slow with providing updates. The official update has been out there for weeks. Try calling and asking them directly or just update manually using autoloader.

     Z30/STA100-5/OS v.10.3.3.2163
  4. sharma pranay's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    4 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #4  

    Default

    Same even am a jio user. Thanks

    Posted via CB10
  5. someshkelkar3's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    132 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #5  

    Default

    Mine is an unlocked device

    Posted via CB10
  6. someshkelkar3's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    132 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #6  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sharma pranay View Post
    Same even am a jio user. Thanks

    Posted via CB10
    Yo can you call with jio sim on your z30?

    Posted via CB10
  7. Bayu Tri Joko's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #7  

    Default

    I'm Downloading.... Indonesia.... Central java
  8. arif b santoso's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    38 Posts
    Global Posts
    46 Global Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #8  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bayu Tri Joko View Post
    I'm Downloading.... Indonesia.... Central java
    Really?


    Posted via CB10
  9. Bayu Tri Joko's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #9  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by arif b santoso View Post
    Really?


    Posted via CB10
    iya mas... ni dah selesai downloadnya tinggal instal.... restarting
  10. casunilmaurya's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    31 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #10  

    Default

    I am on Airtel using Z30......no update yet.

    Try using autoloader, working just fine.

    Posted via CB10
    Tim-ANC likes this.
  11. madh263362's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    853 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #11  

    Default

    No update in India, u can use auto loaders

    Z30STA100-2/10.3.3.2205
  12. arif b santoso's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    38 Posts
    Global Posts
    46 Global Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #12  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Bayu Tri Joko View Post
    iya mas... ni dah selesai downloadnya tinggal instal.... restarting
    Carrier?

    Posted via CB10
  13. someshkelkar3's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    132 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #13  

    Default

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20170128_203619.png 
Views:	4 
Size:	211.6 KB 
ID:	416616

    Posted via CB10
  14. Wenycrack's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    107 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #14  

    Default

    I received 10.3.3 update through Telstra Australia.
    I see no different nor any improvement

    Posted via CB10
  15. jaspal singh9's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    9 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #15  

    Default

    How to use Jio Sim On Z30

    Posted via CB10
  16. someshkelkar3's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    132 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #16  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jaspal singh9 View Post
    How to use Jio Sim On Z30

    Posted via CB10
    Net will work on jio but no phone calls


    Posted via CB10
  17. mammoth's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    11 Posts
    Global Posts
    12 Global Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #17  

    Default

    If your phone is unlocked take out your jio sim and then try update using wifi...

    Posted via CB10
  18. mammoth's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    11 Posts
    Global Posts
    12 Global Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    #18  

    Default

    Further: turn off phone before removing jio sim card and if you are not having any issues you really don't need to update... When I updated one of my favourite apps ( Stereo Tube) no longer worked to my satisfaction after the update...

    Posted via CB10

Similar Threads

  1. Enterprise Activesync issues on 10.3.3
    By deltact in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-01-17, 08:29 PM
  2. Dark Mode for settings and hub?
    By NikOnBB in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-19-17, 10:22 PM
  3. wrong email for BlackBerry id
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-19-17, 12:43 AM
  4. Anyone else's whatsapp is saying "no soup for you!"?
    By Riddymon in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-18-17, 12:29 PM

Posting Permissions

";