Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 124
Like Tree19Likes
  1. goeman's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Global Posts
    10 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default Z10 software release 10.0.10.116 (AT&T)

    What's new with this release?
    CatlinFD likes this.
  2. Phill_UK's Avatar
    CrackBerry Wiseguy

    Posts
    12,709 Posts
    Global Posts
    12,725 Global Posts
    #2  

    Default

    Do you have it? If so, you tell us...
    That's Phill with 2 L's
  3. avroe's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    32 Posts
    #3  

    Default

    Which country / carrier?

    CB10 on z10
  4. Whyareallthegoodnamestaken's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,454 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,460 Global Posts
    #4  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Phill_UK View Post
    Do you have it? If so, you tell us...
    Lol indeed
  5. axiombh's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    323 Posts
    #5  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by goeman View Post
    What's new with this release?
    You can do bacon now

    Posted via CB10
    Javid Gozalov likes this.
  6. pounder001's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    491 Posts
    Global Posts
    849 Global Posts
    #6  

    Default

    AT&T here and no updates so far still at 10.0.10.88
    AT&T BB Z10
    BerryWeather Pro
  7. Whyareallthegoodnamestaken's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,454 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,460 Global Posts
    #7  

    Default

    Nothing on EE in the UK either.
  8. goeman's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Global Posts
    10 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #8  

    Default

    On AT&T but can notice anything different.

    Posted via CB10
  9. PowderJockey's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    819 Posts
    Global Posts
    864 Global Posts
    PIN
    24C39500 Have a Z10 and Lovin' It
    #9  

    Default

    Not on Telus still using 10.0.10.85

    Posted via CB10 on Zed10
    There is no "Crtl+Z" in life.
    Z10 Rocks! BlackBerry 10 for the person on the move.
    Z10 Version 10.2.1.2947 Playbook Version 2.1.0.1917

    Twitter BBM Channel C0002C37C
    #IChooseBlackberry10
  10. goeman's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Global Posts
    10 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #10  

    Default

    Oh and everything has been smooth and peachy! Or Berryish.

    Posted via CB10
    brout likes this.
  11. cdnynot's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    479 Posts
    Global Posts
    486 Global Posts
    #11  

    Default

    Bell Canada is still using 10.0.10.85

    Proudly posted via Z10 on CB10
    Hello IT, Have you tried turning it off and on again?
    Sent via my Blackberry Playbook
  12. goeman's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Global Posts
    10 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #12  

    Default

    Z10 software release 10.0.10.116 (AT&T)-img_00000081-1-.png

    Wish there were release notes.

    Posted via CB10
    Thanked by:
    Olijimcha (03-23-2013) 
  13. bbboldy14's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    33 Posts
    #13  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by goeman View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000081(1).png 
Views:	4565 
Size:	100.0 KB 
ID:	143154

    Wish there were release notes.

    Posted via CB10
    More detail please

    Which model is that? STL100-1/2/3? Region?
  14. Lumzy9780's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    12 Posts
    #14  

    Default

    We haven't even gone from the OS that came straight out tha box here in Nigeria...............
  15. dan1289's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    46 Posts
    #15  

    Default

    Oh nice I'm going to pop in my AT&T sim in and do an update check

    Posted via CB10
    acrogenesis likes this.
  16. Omnitech's Avatar
    Dragon Slayer

    Posts
    9,778 Posts
    #16  

    Default

    PLEASE have the SMTP bug fixed in this one, finally... OK?????

    Sheesh.

    goeman: What country/carrier are in you in/using?

    (EDIT: I see, AT&T was stated already. Thanks and carry-on.. )
  17. CDM76's Avatar
    CrackBerry Master

    Posts
    1,190 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,192 Global Posts
    #17  

    Default

    Looks like just an individual carrier version of. 85 to me. Not an actual update

    Posted via CB10
  18. netwerx1's Avatar
    CrackBerry Addict

    Posts
    826 Posts
    Global Posts
    882 Global Posts
    #18  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CDM76 View Post
    Looks like just an individual carrier version of. 85 to me. Not an actual update

    Posted via CB10
    AT&T's carrier version was .88...this seems to have different (higher) version numbers on all components
    #itsjustaphone

    My band Fuse Box (powered by BlackBerry)
  19. goeman's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Global Posts
    10 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #19  

    Default

    Yup, had .88 before this update .

    Posted via CB10
  20. macallik's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    138 Posts
    #20  

    Default

    I have AT&T and don't see this update. That is weird. Was that OTA or via Link?

    Posted via CB10 on my Z10 L.E.
  21. goeman's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    Global Posts
    10 Global Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #21  

    Default

    It was OTA.

    Posted via CB10
  22. xamdam's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,051 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,056 Global Posts
    #22  

    Default

    On rogers no update still on .85



    Posted via CB10, BB10, Z10
    New Phone: Iphone 4s, Old Phones: Blackberry Z10, Samsung Galaxy S3 (Sold), Iphone 4 (Used By Family)
    LTE Playbook 32gb (Dec 2012), OS version is 1753.
    On Rogers Service

    "When in doubt, buy a laptop"
  23. hamsterwheel's Avatar

    Posts
    32,891 Posts
    Global Posts
    33,061 Global Posts
    PIN
    PM Me!
    #23  

    Default

    I did a software update check on my att z10 and it showed me a 5mb update available for .88.
    I already have .88 on here.
    What could that be?

    And no it didn't show .116 available
  24. Dale Lindley's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    343 Posts
    #24  

    Default

    That's just os release not an actual software update

    Posted via CB10
  25. DawgMan's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,981 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,984 Global Posts
    PIN
    T of Moonshine Please.
    #25  

    Default

    On AT&T and no update showing for me yet. Maybe later.

    Posted via CB10
    "When Chuck Norris does a pushup, he isn't lifting himself up, he's pushing the Earth down."
Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Z10 Software update: 10.0.9.348 (2MB)
    By pepe68 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-01-2013, 02:30 PM
  2. Z10 software release 10.0.10.85 with Telus
    By leese56 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2013, 01:56 PM
  3. Verizon Z10 Software Update 10.0.9.412
    By lcfut in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-27-2013, 10:02 AM
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-13-2013, 07:26 PM
  5. XLabz releases 14 BlackBerry 10 apps for the BlackBerry Z10!
    By brianmts in forum BlackBerry 10 Apps
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-10-2013, 03:31 AM

Posting Permissions