Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. kuzmanuvic38's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default z10/ Desktop Manager

    dear all,,

    i download the BB Desktop Manager on my windows lap top, and i can not connect my z10 to it.

    please all i need your quck action to replye on this thread

    Br,,
    Kuzmanuvic38
  2. UserName872's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    30 Posts
    Global Posts
    38 Global Posts
    #2  

    Default Re: z10/ Desktop Manager

    Quote Originally Posted by kuzmanuvic38 View Post
    dear all,,

    i download the BB Desktop Manager on my windows lap top, and i can not connect my z10 to it.

    please all i need your quck action to replye on this thread

    Br,,
    Kuzmanuvic38
    You need to use BB Link, not desktop manager.
  3. Elite1's Avatar


    Posts
    12,237 Posts
    Global Posts
    12,350 Global Posts
    PIN
    C0001F61B
    #3  

    Default

    ? What he said! ?

    Posted via CB10
    Saving the world, one OS at a time...

    Follow Me On Twitter: @elite1_
    How to Lock/Password-Lock/Unlock for newer OS for Bold 99xx/97xx/9650, Torch 98xx, Tour 9630, Storm2, Curve 93xx/8900

    Curve 8330Tour 9630Bold 9700Torch 9800Bold 9900Z10
    Z30
    psst... Here's THANKS button
  4. Hassan Shinigami's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    #4  

    Default

    someone changed my password and after 10 retires it went into security wipe but all the sudden batt died and now it shows me bb connect to desktop . what can i do . i need help , will it will recover my bb z10 or not . thank you

Similar Threads

  1. Desktop Manager & Outlook
    By hobbs in forum Desktop Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2008, 11:22 AM
  2. Can't sync with Desktop Manager via Bluetooth
    By tsalonia in forum Desktop Software
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-29-2007, 02:38 PM
  3. Desktop Manager Issues
    By boopfm523 in forum BlackBerry 8830 WE
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-09-2007, 06:47 PM
  4. Desktop Manager for 7290 and Windows Vista
    By ShadowWalker409 in forum Business Users
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-25-2007, 09:59 PM
  5. Can't get Desktop Manager 4.2 SP2 to work in Vista
    By michaelk in forum Introductions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-2007, 04:39 PM

Posting Permissions