Could these be the same experts who said RIM would be broken up and sold 18 months ago?

Or are we talking about experts whose expertise is experting?

Now I'm no expert on the matter but I question the experience of some of these so called experts expertise ....strange...all of a sudden I feel like exercising..bye!

Sent from my BlackBerry by Choice using Tapatalk
    01-09-13 11:47 PM
    Haha yes! I first BlackBerry has that amazing trackwheel! Man that phone made me feel like a BOSS!!!! lol

I think I will be getting an ipod touch quite frankly- Need a new ipod and frankly I can use apps on there and still enjoy the BB10.

I know with my current BlackBerry 9810, I cannot send any video as email or text because even a 2 second video is too large- but all my friends send me jokes and vids that are a minute sometimes more in length via a text or email straight from their phones. I am envious of that. I'd also like to have filters on our camera, I 'll tell no lie ;-)
    When video cam is launched hit options and change the video mode from normal to MMS mode and you will be able to send videos via text email BBM etc.

Sent from my BlackBerry by Choice using Tapatalk
    CrownIsle likes this.
    01-10-13 12:02 AM
    BBMORE, thanks.....how I have over looked that is BEYOND me. I'm red faced even!!! lol thanks. I guess I shouldn't always expect things to be in HD large files!
    BB_Bmore likes this.
    01-15-13 12:03 AM
    Just ask that BMO expert who downgraded stock and went up 15%, ask that Cramer crazy dude, still bashing RIMM and does not want to admit that he was wrong..he was bashing when it was $6 and still
    01-15-13 01:09 AM