Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. mike.lesyk's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    3 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default Wifi and data St the same time?

    Some similar posts have been made, but nothing specific. If I have wifi and data on at the same time, what is my phone using if I'm connected to a wifi network?

    Posted using CrackBerry App on BB10
  2. V22
    V22 is offline
    V22's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    42 Posts
    #2  

    Default

    It should be using wifi, unless it drops - where it will use data until wifi returns.

Similar Threads

  1. Ummmm......I can use data and voice at the same time...
    By AgTitan06 in forum BlackBerry Storm
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 12:32 PM
  2. Is the bold the only device that can do voice and data at the same time?
    By knicksfan1025 in forum BlackBerry Bold 9000
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 05:13 PM
  3. Voice And Data At the Same time
    By The_Technic in forum BlackBerry Tour 9630
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 09:34 PM
  4. Voice and Data at the same time?
    By teartray in forum BlackBerry Bold 9000
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 07:58 PM
  5. Bold/3G - Voice and Data at the same time?
    By unmasked in forum BlackBerry Bold 9000
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-23-2008, 10:53 AM

Posting Permissions