Hi, so on the BB web site, it says you can update the latest softwareupdates through BB Link(i have ATT&T and am tired of trolling their Facebook and Twitter pages begging for the 10.2 update. Only problem is, when i connected my Z10 to my computer, the only available update showing is for the 10.1(which i already have installed.) Is it possible AT&T blocks you from even getting updates from BB directly? I am not that tech savvy, but if this is the case,(while i'm still keeping my Z10), that option sucks.
    12-16-13 12:16 PM
    BB Link, the on-device OTA update and the web-based OS update will only show you the latest OS version available from your carrier. If the 10.1 is the latest from AT&T, that's all you'll see. You'd have to go to a leak, or another carrier's "official" to get a higher version. This frustration you're experiencing is why many people go the "leak" route. You might want to take a look at this, for more info. http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-ti...chibar-812685/
    12-16-13 12:25 PM
    Hi, so on the BB web site, it says you can update the latest softwareupdates through BB Link(i have ATT&T and am tired of trolling their Facebook and Twitter pages begging for the 10.2 update. Only problem is, when i connected my Z10 to my computer, the only available update showing is for the 10.1(which i already have installed.) Is it possible AT&T blocks you from even getting updates from BB directly? I am not that tech savvy, but if this is the case,(while i'm still keeping my Z10), that option sucks.
    http://m.crackberry.com/how-get-os-102-update-right-now

I'm on att this is what I used. It's rogers official.

? AT&T Z10 STL100-3/10.2.0.1791 ?
    12-16-13 12:30 PM
    Thanks so much guys for the help!

Posted via CB10
    12-16-13 01:15 PM
    I can send you a vodafone Germany simcard if you want...
    12-16-13 01:39 PM
    Wieviel? Ich brauch eine.

12-16-13 02:02 PM
    Wieviel? Ich brauch eine.

Last prepaid Card was 5€ +Porto