Though I am a novice as compared to the real expert on this forum, I do, however, feel most of the threads for Z10 have misleading titles. When one actually reads the threads that's when one realizes the following facts:
    1. People who are ranting against Z10 have little or no patience using a 'New' device.
    2. People are expecting from this phone that no other phone is doing.
    3. Z10 is scaring the holy day light out of some iOS/Android folks.

I don't want to offend anyone, but would like to mention that there is no device that can be called perfect. I had a learning curve when moving to iPhone. I definitely thought that iOS wasn't as advanced as BB OS 5. Does that mean I label iPhone bad? I don't. iPhone does certain things quite good. Same is true for BB.

When iPhone 4 came out, there was a whole world-wrecking issue of Antenna. But look at how many units of iPhone 4 people bought. Same goes with iPhone 5, with some saying it didn't dazzle the world...still it is selling.

Bottom line: Stop ranting and stop judging a book from the cover...wait till you fully understand a new phone a brand new OS. As a consumer, BB10 and Z10 succeeding is a good sign as the growing competition will only benefit us!
    SEAWARRIOR, just_luc and meganVee like this.
    02-14-13 10:54 AM
    Hah I thought you were talking about the camera at first. I am just waiting for the sales numbers. They will be good. I mean I can't know for sure but blackberry had no reason to lie about the record launch sales. That alone exceeded my expectations. Things are looking good.
    02-14-13 11:07 AM
    If you go to any forum for pretty much any device, there will be a lot of threads with complaints and questions, and very few with positive comments. I actually find CrackBerry to have a much higher ratio of positive people than most places.
    02-14-13 11:10 AM