Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. nayely ramirez's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

    Default mi z10 no quiere funcionar

    Buenas disculpen la molestia esta vez meencuentro por aca para ver si me pueden ayudar ya que esta mañana cuando trate de revisar mi bb z10 me consegui con que no podia revisar el hut ni podia entrar a ninguna aplicacion entonce decidi reiniciar, entoces al aparecer la palabra blackberry de inmediata aparece un triangulo amarillo y denajo de este: www.bbmerror.com/bb10-0015. Por favor necesito saber de que se trata y si es necesario llevarlo para que le arreglen el software aunque en eso ando tratando de ver a donde lo llevo pq todavia esta en garantia, gracias
  2. BigBadWulf's Avatar

    Posts
    36,584 Posts
    Global Posts
    36,614 Global Posts
    PIN
    pin:tang
    #2  

    Default

    Buenas sorry for the inconvenience this time meencuentro over here to see if I can help since this morning when I tried to check my z10 bb got me with that I could not review the hut not enter any application could then everyone decided to restart, entoces to appear immediately blackberry word appears a yellow triangle and denajo this: www.bbmerror.com/bb10-0015. Please I need to know what it is and if necessary take for you to fix the software but in this'm trying to see where I take pq is still in warranty, thanks
    You need to reload the OS, and probably downloaded a leak for the wrong model.

    Es necesario volver a cargar el sistema operativo, y probablemente descargó un escape para el modelo equivocado.
    WAPers do it With A Passion

    Zee - Cue Warrior °•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•° Born to ™ °•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•°``°•.¸¸.•° BBOS Upgrade Guide

    BB10 - If you don't, kittens will die .................................................. ......................................Kevin - "I call you the PITA I love"
  3. llogo_urv's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    27 Posts
    #3  

    Default

    trata de recargar el sistema operativo, porque es mas un problema de software que de hardware, revisa el link de como recargar el sistema operativo

    How to reload the OS on a BlackBerry Z10 or BlackBerry Q10 | CrackBerry.com

Similar Threads

  1. Blackberry speaker - no sound coming out!
    By ChandreyEJ in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-13-2013, 03:15 PM
  2. 10.2 Upgrade not showing on Z10 with Airtel
    By vigneshrams in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 08:51 AM
  3. Email Accounts Cannot Be Added On PlayBook
    By lotuscorsa in forum BlackBerry PlayBook OS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 10:07 AM
  4. Z10 reboot issue
    By snrl1453 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2013, 06:07 AM
  5. Z10 + 10.2 questions: setting up RSS or auto on/off times?
    By Carlos PT in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2013, 05:11 AM

Posting Permissions