+1!!

Posted via CB10
    03-24-13 03:20 PM
    It's my one month anniversary today!
    Loved my Z10 since day one, never once experienced any issues, and have everything I need in a phone from Blackberry.
    And I don't miss my Atrix 4G Android phone at all.
    03-24-13 03:35 PM
    I am keeping mine.....and will be buying his, and 50 more for our firm.
    bmw328i and Lehomer like this.
    03-24-13 03:59 PM
    Well, thank you for the lecture. And let me say to you ...good for you ..... and no I'm not being sarcastic. I appreciate the pride you feel in yourself and your country. Now .... I too speak, "English" even though I am an American. I don't believe in policing either, even though I am a Veteran of Armed Forces of the United States ....and would, literally, give my life in defense of my country and my people ...all of them! I love diversity too and believe it makes us all richer and better people. I love my friends north of the border too and would help them in a heartbeat if they really ever needed my help. A hat is a "hat" .... unless it is a cap, a couch is just a couch and I prefer wolves, although I have nothing against a beaver ..... in a manner of speaking .....and I absolutely love my Zee10. Whether you like us, or not, is entirely up to you, and really doesn't matter .... and, finally, this part of North America has a great deal of beauty as well ....oh yes, I can proudly sew my country's flag on my back pack as well. And, no, I won't be returning my Zee 10 either.
    Perhaps you didn't realize this is a famous speech that has been rewritten for many years originating from a "Partly American owned Beer company" I have lived and worked in the states, traveled through nearly 30 of them, have family in Ohio, my brother in law is American living here, my best friend married a Navy stationed in Guam and I have no problem with my friends south of the border, don't mind us being proud to be Canadian though...

-

the best one
    shaleem likes this.