07-16-13 02:43 PM
138 123 ...
tools
  1. silverbullet's Avatar
    Won't load. There is an error and the program asks to be one without loading. It was working this morning

    Black is best Z10!
    07-10-13 11:30 PM
  2. forbid3n's Avatar
    Having problems connecting too.
    Anyone else???
    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:30 PM
  3. shade 45's Avatar
    Fine for me

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:31 PM
  4. BB30000's Avatar
    Me3

    Posted via BlackBerry Z10
    07-10-13 11:31 PM
  5. BB30000's Avatar
    Im in Ontario .

    Posted via BlackBerry Z10
    07-10-13 11:32 PM
  6. redk's Avatar
    I get connection problems then it closes


    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:32 PM
  7. VR6's Avatar
    Me 4

    Is BlackBerry World down??-img_00000961.png
    Attachment 181385

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:32 PM
  8. Morpheus v7's Avatar
    Yep. Having issues too.

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:35 PM
  9. forbid3n's Avatar
    What Os you folks on?

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:43 PM
  10. silverbullet's Avatar
    I'm on the Rogers network here in Vancouver

    Black is best Z10!
    07-10-13 11:44 PM
  11. AlwaysActions's Avatar
    From there Website

    Site Map: Maintenance

    Our website is currently undergoing a scheduled maintenance to upgrade our systems in order to better serve you.

    We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
    07-10-13 11:45 PM
  12. jw461's Avatar
    I'm in, but any apps I click on gives an error instead of loading the app page:

    Error downloading http://blahblahblah - server replied: Service Unavailable

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:45 PM
  13. dalight13's Avatar
    Down here too Bell in Montral
    07-10-13 11:46 PM
  14. SharonRD's Avatar
    BB World down for me too, in BC Canada. Virgin Mobile, Q10 vs 10.1.0.238

    Posted via CB10 on my sexy Q10
    07-10-13 11:48 PM
  15. venious's Avatar
    Is BlackBerry World down??-img_00000095.png

    Z10 (10.1.0.4537) on T-Mobile
    07-10-13 11:49 PM
  16. venious's Avatar
    When it comes back up, it will be so much better though.

    Z10 (10.1.0.4537) on T-Mobile
    07-10-13 11:51 PM
  17. rhon3g's Avatar
    Me 4

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000961.png 
Views:	3669 
Size:	54.8 KB 
ID:	181384
    Attachment 181385

    Posted via CB10
    Got this message to when I open the app world.

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:52 PM
  18. SkinEgg's Avatar
    Having problem on Rogers at Toronto too with my Z10. Got the following error message:

    "A network error has occurred while processing your request.. Please ensure you have sufficient network coverage and try again"

    Got it both on LTE, or with my home wifi.

    I'd say nothing alarming at the moment, may be it is going through an update. It would be a concern if it still like that tomorrow morning.
    07-10-13 11:53 PM
  19. treishpe's Avatar
    As AlwaysActions said, there is a site maintenance
    Is BlackBerry World down??-img_00001129.png

    Posted via CB10
    pvphooman likes this.
    07-10-13 11:53 PM
  20. pvphooman's Avatar
    Down here too. BlackBerry World: get well soon!

    -aBBuser
    07-10-13 11:54 PM
  21. earljohnson's Avatar
    Me 4

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000961.png 
Views:	3669 
Size:	54.8 KB 
ID:	181384
    Attachment 181385

    Posted via CB10
    Same here
    07-10-13 11:55 PM
  22. Kenton Doerksen's Avatar
    Such a useless error message. Looks like a problem with the connection. With some quick rewording the message could just as easily said that BB WORLD was down for temporary maintenance.

    Posted via CB10
    SharonRD likes this.
    07-10-13 11:57 PM
  23. Courtenay Dawn's Avatar
    I get the same thing! Hopefully some new changes are coming!

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:58 PM
  24. RafiqK's Avatar
    I got the error before but it's fine for me now.


    Posted via CB10 with my BlackBerry Q10
    07-10-13 11:58 PM
  25. gebco's Avatar
    Down for me too. Winnipeg. The message could be a little more precise than network error if indeed it is a maintenance update.

    Posted via CB10
    07-10-13 11:59 PM
138 123 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Can't connect my BlackBerry into the computer
    By Rame Khaleel in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-20-14, 07:07 PM
  2. I'm so steamed! Bluetooth is a mess again!
    By blueberried in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-01-13, 02:32 AM
  3. BlackBerry OS 10.2
    By mazen essam in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-13, 10:06 PM
  4. Help me find a BlackBerry 7 user
    By Asmooh in forum BlackBerry 7
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-13, 09:18 PM
  5. Vote crackberry for the BlackBerry z10 we need at least 500 votes to win this
    By farouk007punk in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-31-13, 07:45 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD