I have a hypothesis regarding the reboot issue on some of the reported reboot scenarios. Specifically, the people who report reboots at night while on charge, reboots after a charge cycle completes, and reboots shortly after using the phone with it just sitting there.This is partly based on a post by RADEoN1337 who came up with the idea of the battery losing connection due to heat generated by the battery and possible tolerance issues.I don't experience reboots but I am interested in helping solve the issue (it's what I do for a living). I work extensively with high voltage DC and can attest to the many heat issues which come with contact points and DC voltage sources.