Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 51 to 75 of 93
Like Tree6Likes
  1. brauliomax's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    20 Posts
    #51  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xdoomx View Post
    Im looking for an unlock code for Z10 on O2 UK (PRD 49737-042) - who is quick and the best?
    I'm the same your situation, I've already made 2 attempt with Crackberry Unlocking with no luck but they refund me promptly.
    Apparently the easiest and cheapest way is to buy through ebay a O2 pay and go micro sim, put it in the Z10, make a 15 top up and then ask straight to the customer care the unlocking code for it !
    At the moment I'm waiting for my sim...
    Last edited by brauliomax; 02-17-2013 at 04:34 AM.
  2. xdoomx's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    110 Posts
    #52  

    Default

    I've got a request in with O2 customer care now. Went via email.. let's see what they say

    Posted via CB10
    Last edited by xdoomx; 02-19-2013 at 10:22 AM.
  3. xdoomx's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    110 Posts
    #53  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ralph Hibbert View Post
    i do legitimate Z10 unlocking.. if anyone is interested..
    Hook me up please?
  4. xxlobixx's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    20 Posts
    #54  

    Default

    Hey I got a Z10 from UK (network: Orange). When I go to the crackberry Unlock site, there is just Orange (France) listed. Are these the same, so I can purchase that one? btw. I am from germany, so I am not into the uk networks

    please let me know.

    Thanks
  5. xdoomx's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    110 Posts
    #55  

    Default

    I think in time it will be added.. sit tight in the meantime.
  6. CarrierUnlock's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,299 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,490 Global Posts
    #56  

    Default BlackBerry Z10 Unlocking

    Quote Originally Posted by xxlobixx View Post
    Hey I got a Z10 from UK (network: Orange). When I go to the crackberry Unlock site, there is just Orange (France) listed. Are these the same, so I can purchase that one? btw. I am from germany, so I am not into the uk networks

    please let me know.

    Thanks
    Always different.
  7. xxlobixx's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    20 Posts
    #57  

    Default

    ok thanks for your help, do someone has experience with these ones?

    Unlock Blackberry Z10 - Unlocking Blackberry Z10 | Remote unlock solution

    seems that they can do that.
  8. moulnisky's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    #58  

    Default List of prd--<>provider

    Hi,
    just to ask if anyone has put together a list of the PRD codes of the Z10 serie linked to the provider (Sample PRD-49737-042=O2 UK, PRD-49737-001=EE UK etc etc)
    This list would be really usefull.

    BR

    Alex
  9. bertzul's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    7 Posts
    #59  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ralph Hibbert View Post
    i do legitimate Z10 unlocking.. if anyone is interested..
    Hi,I am interested, I am looking to unlock a z10 from koodo can you help?
  10. avasm1's Avatar
    CrackBerry Newbie

    Posts
    1 Posts
    #60  

    Default

    Good day! Can help unlock the z10 from the O2 b how much will it cost and how long does it do ?
  11. xdoomx's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    110 Posts
    #61  

    Default

    CrackberryUnlocking just unlocked my O2 UK device. Took 48 hours but I'm on the map!!

    Posted via CB10
    Thanked by:
    CrackBerryUnlocking (02-20-2013) 
  12. ajayprk's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    153 Posts
    #62  

    Default BlackBerry Z10 Unlocking

    Quote Originally Posted by CarrierUnlock View Post
    I charge $30
    Do you have better success on Telus/ Koodoo than other sites? I've heard the success on these Rae very low and kind of stressed. My telus is arriving on Monday. Do you have a website to place the order at?


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
  13. brauliomax's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    20 Posts
    #63  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xdoomx View Post
    CrackberryUnlocking just unlocked my O2 UK device. Took 48 hours but I'm on the map!!

    Posted via CB10
    that's really good news... lucky you!!!
    did it work with 16 full digits or the first 8?
    I tried with new pay & go sim from O2, no way ! :-((
  14. CarrierUnlock's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,299 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,490 Global Posts
    #64  

    Default BlackBerry Z10 Unlocking

    Quote Originally Posted by ajayprk View Post
    Do you have better success on Telus/ Koodoo than other sites? I've heard the success on these Rae very low and kind of stressed. My telus is arriving on Monday. Do you have a website to place the order at?


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
    So far so good
  15. MobileUnlocked's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    188 Posts
    Global Posts
    190 Global Posts
    #65  

    Default

    Hi guys,

    It's worth noting to everyone that the unlock tool we and CrackBerry provide can work for some IMEI's, but not all. Not all the unlocks codes are available as yet, so some orders will be refunded.

    If you haven't checked yet, I'd suggest placing an order and seeing if your code can be found. If it can't, you will be refunded.

    From what I can tell, we use the same supplier as CrackBerry for one of our options on Z10's locked to O2 UK, but we have another that CrackBerry don't have access to. If your code cannot be located from the first, it may be worth checking the second.

    Hope that helps.
  16. brauliomax's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    20 Posts
    #66  

    Default

    Today after the bad luck of last week I tried to contact again the staff of Crackberry Unlocking.
    (last week I made an attempt with a code that didn't work but they refund me promptly without video proof, very kind !)
    I was lucky and I've found the chat available and I kind person told me they have new codes...
    I gave my IMEI and in less than 1 minute he told me we could try again with new code.
    I paid promptly and in 2 minutes (!!!!!) I get my unlock code that worked at the first attempt with the full 16 digits !!!

    I have no words to say again THANK YOU to Crackberry Unlocking to take me out of this nightmare (during last week I tried everything else with no luck...).

    If you are locked on O2 UK go straight to them and you will resolve all you problems in few seconds...
    Thank you !
    Thanked by:
    CrackBerryUnlocking (02-20-2013) 
    bluetroll likes this.
  17. chade014's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    95 Posts
    #67  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CarrierUnlock View Post
    So far so good
    Do you want to give the imei I submitted a shot?
  18. bluetroll's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    1,853 Posts
    Global Posts
    1,865 Global Posts
    #68  

    Default

    CrackBerry Unlocking is the best!

    Highly recommended!

    Posted via CB10
    I LOVE MY 8310 9700 9900 Z10 Z30!
    brauliomax likes this.
  19. JMDxRIM's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    77 Posts
    Global Posts
    85 Global Posts
    #69  

    Default

    Canadian Telus customer here, requested an unlock today around 6 hours ago from CrackberryUnlocking.com and the unlock worked perfectly.!!!!

    I tested with my Roam mobility SIM, and although I can't get coverage at home, it flashed a T-Mobile screen on bootup and didn't give any SIM errors.

    BlackBerry Z10 Unlocking-img_00000087.jpg
    Last edited by JMDxRIM; 02-20-2013 at 09:35 PM.
    bluetroll likes this.
  20. chade014's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    95 Posts
    #70  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JMDxRIM View Post
    Canadian Telus customer here, requested an unlock today around 6 hours ago and the unlock worked perfectly.!!!!

    I tested with my Roam mobility SIM, and although I can't get coverage at home, it flashed a T-Mobile screen on bootup and didn't give any SIM errors.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000087.jpg 
Views:	398 
Size:	43.1 KB 
ID:	136993
    Where did you get the unlock code from?
    Thanked by:
    CrackBerryUnlocking (02-20-2013) 
  21. BlackberryCodeSource's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    427 Posts
    #71  

    Default

    Awesome,

    Roam is a fantastic network for canadians who travel to the states,

    I've personally used them as well and they are great!
    Quote Originally Posted by JMDxRIM View Post
    Canadian Telus customer here, requested an unlock today around 6 hours ago and the unlock worked perfectly.!!!!

    I tested with my Roam mobility SIM, and although I can't get coverage at home, it flashed a T-Mobile screen on bootup and didn't give any SIM errors.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000087.jpg 
Views:	398 
Size:	43.1 KB 
ID:	136993
    Current Phones Z10, Q10, iP5, Samsung GNote 3, HTC One!

    Best of all........ Q10!!!!!
  22. JMDxRIM's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    77 Posts
    Global Posts
    85 Global Posts
    #72  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chade014 View Post
    Where did you get the unlock code from?

    CrackberryUnlocking.com
    Thanked by:
    CrackBerryUnlocking (02-20-2013) 
  23. CarrierUnlock's Avatar
    CrackBerry Genius

    Posts
    3,299 Posts
    Global Posts
    3,490 Global Posts
    #73  

    Default BlackBerry Z10 Unlocking

    Quote Originally Posted by chade014 View Post
    Do you want to give the imei I submitted a shot?
    Go ahead and make the purchase again and we will see what we come up with.
  24. BlackberryCodeSource's Avatar
    CrackBerry Abuser

    Posts
    427 Posts
    #74  

    Default

    Yes, you can always try again:

    If you didn't get a code for the Rogers/Fido Telus, Bell, Koodo, Virgin Z10 when ordering from any unlocking companies, just wait a couple weeks and try ordering an unlock code again

    The Z10's are still very new and the IMEI#'s aren't all updated yet in the databases.

    You may have luck the second time!
    Current Phones Z10, Q10, iP5, Samsung GNote 3, HTC One!

    Best of all........ Q10!!!!!
  25. chade014's Avatar
    CrackBerry User

    Posts
    95 Posts
    #75  

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CarrierUnlock View Post
    Go ahead and make the purchase again and we will see what we come up with.
    I went ahead and did the purchase again.
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Unlocked FIDO Blackberry Z10 on AT&T
    By Stalmo in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-03-2013, 01:26 PM
  2. Blackberry Curve Unlock Code Instructions?
    By murphydawg80 in forum BlackBerry Unlocking
    Replies: 1409
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 08:17 PM
  3. Blackberry 880 unlock Telus
    By Trekkerblock in forum BlackBerry 8800, 8820
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 06:20 PM
  4. BlackBerry 8800 unlocked questions
    By kaanicles in forum BlackBerry 8800, 8820
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-26-2007, 10:09 PM

Posting Permissions