ok dont ask about the name, it was just something fun.

This is my first attempt at creating icons. check it out.
    updated: fixed date getting cut off on dock versions. made alarm icon visible on clock background

updated: added a clock to the dock and fixed the nav and today problems.

updated: non-dock version - fixed today nav, changed some text colors and added the text for the app icons.

updated: dock-only version.

new dock/icons OTA

without dock OTA

dock-only OTA

old dock/icons version OTA

NEW
    dock with icons NO QUICKLAUNCH

standard warning about new themes apply. battery pull always suggested, if your berry fries I'm not responsible yadda yadda.

*still cant figure out why the folder icons didnt change.

donations appreciated!
    Last edited by kirksucks; 11-08-09 at 01:19 AM. Reason: added new version
    10-22-09 12:55 PM
    Pretty cool! Hidden today?
    10-22-09 01:32 PM
    Yea but I couldn't figure out how to make the navigation go to the today items. So when u roll over calendar it shows the today but u can't scroll through em. Just click the calendar button to open it. Same with messages .

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-22-09 03:23 PM
    comments: how do you change the folder icons? and why the heck cant you change the medium sound profile icon?
    Plazmic only allows you to change the 'Default Folder' icon, not individual folders (e.g. Games, Applications). Once you change the 'Default Folder' icon in Theme Builder all of your folders will be appear as that icon in-device.

The inability to change the 'Medium Sounds' profile icon is a known bug with the current version of Plazmic CDK + Update Patch and the Tour. This issue is supposed to be addressed in the next full update of the CDK.

Nice theme, by the way.
    10-22-09 03:28 PM
    Thanks! I created a default folder icon but folders still show as stock. Also how do u navigate to today items from icons set by app order?

10-22-09 03:45 PM