I originally made this theme for my BOLD and this is my first attempt to port a theme into Curve and Tour so please let me know if anything funky has occured

The theme is based on the standard precision zen theme but with a re-designed banner with room for a weather app. (1. app in the app screen), in the banner there are two hotspots for Clock and Manage Connections.

The normal 6 icon bottom dock is expanded to 7 icons and an additional line of butttons below holds functions for Messages, SMS&MMS, QuickLaunch, Media and Calendar. Messages, SMS and Calendar brings up darkened underlays to view the text in the hidden today area on almost any wallpaper.

This screenshot is from the BOLD version, there should be more space on a tour screen

As I said please let me know if something is off, as I cannot test the theme on my own BB... (Specially check alignment of the "normal" application text above the 7 icons against the texts in the today underlays, they should overlap perfectly, or at least 99,8%)

Precision7 v2 96xx

OTA LINK

Give it a spin!

----------------------
    UPGRADE to v3

-Hidden docks (2 steps- Full, collapsed, hidden)
    -Enhanced Graphics
    -Hotkeys for QuickLaunch (Space) and SMS And MMS ($)

Compilation of screenshots from BOLD

Precision7 v3 sms OTA LINK

BBM VERSION OTA
    -----------------
    Precision v3 LITE, not an upgrade, just a new variant

I also made a lighter variant of the theme without the 5 buttons below but all other functions still intact, then I added Today underlay on the first 3 or 2 icons in the "7" dock. It is easier to navigate and lets You choose your "today-apps"

Precission7 v3 LITE (3 icons with today) OTA LINK

Precission7 v3 LITE2 (2 icons with today) OTA LINK

Precission7 v3 LITE1 (1 icons with today) OTA LINK

Precission7 v3 LITE0 (no hidden today) OTA LINK

---------------------------------------
    BR Mio
    Last edited by mio_BB; 12-28-09 at 08:51 AM.
    10-16-09 04:01 PM