so i need a phone pretty badly ive been without a phone for a week now. i was playing with my cousins storm and i decided to get that. but now i saw the tour was coming out and i thought maybe i should wait for that. how do they compare? i just dont like the small screen of the tour. i would much prefer a larger display like the one on the storm...
    07-08-09 07:05 PM
    The tour blows away the storm as far as speed goes. Also the tour has the fastest bb browser to date! Double the memory of the storm. I world run as fast as you caj away from the storm!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-08-09 07:10 PM
    Depends on what you do , if you are a video and muisc person you will love the storm , if your a business user that needs to bust out some emails and have a great browsing expierence you will love the tour
    07-08-09 07:10 PM
    ^^ well im just a student i will be texting a lot, some browsing, music, youtube stuff like that.
    07-08-09 07:12 PM
    Then don't get the storm. You will hate the storm then

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-08-09 07:16 PM
    ^^ well im just a student i will be texting a lot, some browsing, music, youtube stuff like that.
    Agreed ^^^^ Dont get a storm , you will love the tour , its is more of a "texters" phone anyways lol
    07-08-09 07:18 PM
    Agreed ^^^^ Dont get a storm , you will love the tour , its is more of a "texters" phone anyways lol
    lol ok looks like the tour is a better idea then. the size of the screen kind of bother me though...
    07-08-09 07:22 PM
    The size of the screen may be smaller but the clarity will blow you AWAY its a very sharp looking screen , and just the design of the phone iwll make the screen feel and look big
    07-08-09 07:27 PM