I'm new to the blackberry world and I just wanted to say how much I LOVE this device, its like my personal assistant! The last device that I had that was kinda cool was a sidekick lx...after that I wanted something simpler and decided to go with the LG Voyager...what a mistake. I didnt go with a blackberry because it seemed intimidating because of the keyboard layout. but after being in the dark for so long and now having a blackberry tour at my disposal, I am grateful. I LOVE IT. So many things that you can do with it and its so customizable!!! I havent had any problems with mine as of yet and hope it stays that way. From the day I touched my first blackberry I will never go to any other phone out there on the market. Blackberry you complete me! LOL

09-22-09 09:09 PM
    story of my life right there
    09-22-09 09:14 PM
    I'm new to the blackberry world and I just wanted to say how much I LOVE this device, its like my personal assistant! The last device that I had that was kinda cool was a sidekick lx...after that I wanted something simpler and decided to go with the LG Voyager...what a mistake. I didnt go with a blackberry because it seemed intimidating because of the keyboard layout. but after being in the dark for so long and now having a blackberry tour at my disposal, I am grateful. I LOVE IT. So many things that you can do with it and its so customizable!!! I havent had any problems with mine as of yet and hope it stays that way. From the day I touched my first blackberry I will never go to any other phone out there on the market. Blackberry you complete me! LOL

glad to have you as part of the FAm ... lol, You will soon become addicted like the rest of us and start not being able to settle for just yours and want bigger and better every release.. ha... looking forward to more of your crackberry antics... shoot over to screen shots look at themes, take some of your own and post away
    09-22-09 09:14 PM