I was just wondering how many people would train their storm for the tour.
    06-15-09 09:27 PM
    I would in a heartbeat, although I'm not planning on getting a Tour.
    06-15-09 09:30 PM
    I would...I mean I like the Storm's screen but I'd be willing to give it up for a keyboard
    06-15-09 09:32 PM
    Yes! I want my keyboard back

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-15-09 09:34 PM
    absolutely!!!
    06-15-09 09:38 PM
    you better believe it.. in a new york minute.. love the storm but would love a keyboard even more..
    06-15-09 09:40 PM
    I probably wouldn't trade it..
    06-15-09 10:19 PM
    I am a little confused, how is this phone so much like the storm? i thought this was an upgraded curve. Sorry i am a little new to the blackberry thing and i just got a curve less than a month ago but am thinking about turning it back in and waiting for this phone to come out.
    06-15-09 10:25 PM
    my storm is going on ebay as soon as the tour comes out
    06-15-09 10:25 PM
    Don't care for the small screen.
    06-15-09 10:27 PM
    I am a little confused, how is this phone so much like the storm? i thought this was an upgraded curve. Sorry i am a little new to the blackberry thing and i just got a curve less than a month ago but am thinking about turning it back in and waiting for this phone to come out.
    From what i understand its looks like the storm looks wise but supposedly is faster browsing the internet and i sure the user interface is tremendously better than the storm. i think it will be more like the bold... however with out the Wifi which is a bigger bummer but verizon is stingy and they love crippling their phones, and who knows why. About the storm still needs a little more work, don't get me wrong i love the hardware but i hate the software that's why i replacing mine with the tour when it comes out
    06-15-09 10:31 PM
    my storm is going on ebay as soon as the tour comes out