Hey guys..I'm new to Blackberries and Crackberry...I been reading good info from you guys for a week or 2..so I figured you guys are the best to get an answer to my question.

I spoke to both Telus and Bell people...and they've told me it would come out late April-early May so I'm wondering..does anyone know if Canada usually gets Blackberries before the US?

Thanks in advance for any answers!
    03-19-09 03:50 PM
    Yeah aero!!! That sucks.

I thought maybe you had coverage issues

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-19-09 03:57 PM
    Really hope the officail OS is out for the Storm before the 9630 drops. I would love to get to choose between the 2.
    Had a Curve, stuck with a Voyager right now. This phone may be prepairng me for a flawless Storm...if that ever becomes a reality. I'm told everything happens for a reason.
    Don't think I would have gone with touch screen anything but after using this peice for a while I kind of like it. All though I have the full QWERTY as well to fall back on...which I do seem to do pretty often.
    03-19-09 04:04 PM
    I doubt Canada will get it before the U.S. but then again you never know.
    As much as i wish they would release it sooner, I'm kinda glad I have to wait as I just spent a huge chunk of my savings on a new computer.... lol
    If rumours are true, May sounds about right for me, gives me time to recover.
    03-19-09 04:14 PM
    Im gonna have to relay the date to my Verizon peeps! Thx...
    03-19-09 04:24 PM
    Ok cuz my contract ends in May..so anytime around in May or before would be great.

But with the other models...like the Curve 8900 and the Bold..did they come out in Canada before the US?
    03-19-09 04:33 PM
    But with the other models...like the Curve 8900 and the Bold..did they come out in Canada before the US?
    Yes, they did.
    03-19-09 04:37 PM