Well to start off with this one it will not be a "bashing" of the Tour as I don't own one, but just a few questions in the back of my mind as a potential Tour buyer.

A little background on myself.. I'm a college student who uses my smartphones for a variety of things, I rely pretty heavily on email and love to have a full HTML browser in my hands, as well as using the keyboard constantly as I send close to 20,000 texts a months. Phone/ voice quality is always on everyones list so this one is there too.

In the past I have owned WinMo devices in the form of phones like the BlackJack on ATT, the iPhone, the Blackberry Storm and even some dumbphones that just never cut it for me (LG Vu, ENV2). At the release of the Storm I became extremely excited because having left ATT and the iPhone behind I didn't have an option like this on my new carrier and the idea of a Blackberry with seemless Push email seemed very convincing..

So I purchased my Storm just after release at the beginning of December and this was my first BlackBerry experience. My first few thoughts were, "Wow I love this email, and man Blackberry is doing some things my WinMo iPhone never could!" I instantly fell in love with the Blackberry experience but at the same time I had headaches daily, the phone was SLOW no two ways about it everything I did on this phone I could do faster on my ENV2, Music, Texting, in and out of an email application, even opening the Browser.