Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
    CrackBerry User

Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

Default music from itunes

im wondering if somebody can give me a super dumbed down, step by step version, on how to get music from my itunes, on to my phone? (im a newb!)

Sent from my BlackBerry 9810 using Tapatalk
    CrackBerry User

I believe if you download BB Link they will be in the music list. Then just use the supplied usb cable to drag an drop.
    CrackBerry Genius

Global Posts
    2,556 Global Posts

Quote Originally Posted by sleerchiarot View Post
    im wondering if somebody can give me a super dumbed down, step by step version, on how to get music from my itunes, on to my phone? (im a newb!)

Sent from my BlackBerry 9810 using Tapatalk