please be kind.. i've never done this before... and yes, I did search, a little

I have a theme with hidden dock (?) and hot spots. the spots are empty. I presume that's so i can put my own apps or shortcuts in there, yes/no?

if so, how please, do you do it?

also, it's hit and miss making the dock come out, how please, do you do that, too?

TIA
    04-22-11 11:07 PM
    It would help if we knew the name of the theme youu are using?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-23-11 12:14 AM
    It would help if we knew the name of the theme youu are using?

Exactly what I was thinking. We really cant help you without knowing the theme you purchased and what its functions are.
    04-23-11 06:33 AM
    gosh, I'm sorry. I didn't know it was theme specific...

this is what it says on the receupt. purchased from crackberry app store. i know that's not much, but is it enough informatio?

bbt's TINT | Fast and flexible, with color | Supports OS6 devices! Torch 9800 Black Purple OS6 icons

thanks again for your help.
    04-23-11 08:20 AM
    Did you read all the info on the page?

I found this :

* Bbt's Options Panel: Alt+O (+) to show, Alt+Q (#) to hide
    * Hideable Icon dock: Alt+A (*) to show, Alt+Q (#) to hide
    * Hideable Text dock: Alt+I (-) to show, Alt+Q (#) to hide
    * Use Caps (aA) on letters: O=Options, K=Calendar, N=BBM, M=Messages, $=SMS/MMS, L=Profiles, @=Connections, Spacebar=15th icon on app page

Did you try the theme's optionns to customize hotspots? There was also a list of shortcuts for hotspots...

04-23-11 09:48 AM
    Thanks so much for your help and time. I'll keep playing with it. I don't know where to find theme's options yet. I will search.

04-23-11 12:03 PM
    Thanks so much for your help and time. I'll keep playing with it. I don't know where to find theme's options yet. I will search.

Did you try ALT+O ?

04-23-11 12:05 PM
    no, I did not know about alt+O. thank you.