Hi....a couple of issues I have....
    This is my first BlackBerry and I am not very good with it. I just sync'd my blackberry and I may have updated the software....I dunno really....buuuuut....I used to have a yahoo mail icon and now its gone. I can still send and receive emails through the "Messages" icon thing but the Yahoo Mail one is no longer there. Now all of my missed calls, yahoo emails, notifications etc. are in this one folder "Messages". Is this something new or did I accidentally delete the Yahoo Mail icon?

Second....and more importantly......when I get incoming text messages with pics attached....when I open them they are realllly small. Then I have to zoom in and the quality of the pic is crappy. Does anyone know how to fix that? So my incoming pics are normal sized? Also....if I get something that has a pic with music.....they come in as seperate files when they shouldnt be.

Help help help!!!
    I am clueless when it comes to this phone.

THANKS!!!!
    01-29-11 08:52 PM
    Hi....a couple of issues I have....
    This is my first BlackBerry and I am not very good with it. I just sync'd my blackberry and I may have updated the software....I dunno really....buuuuut....I used to have a yahoo mail icon and now its gone. I can still send and receive emails through the "Messages" icon thing but the Yahoo Mail one is no longer there. Now all of my missed calls, yahoo emails, notifications etc. are in this one folder "Messages". Is this something new or did I accidentally delete the Yahoo Mail icon?

Second....and more importantly......when I get incoming text messages with pics attached....when I open them they are realllly small. Then I have to zoom in and the quality of the pic is crappy. Does anyone know how to fix that? So my incoming pics are normal sized? Also....if I get something that has a pic with music.....they come in as separate files when they shouldnt be.

Help help help!!!
    I am clueless when it comes to this phone.

THANKS!!!!