Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Like Tree12Likes
    CrackBerry Abuser

Global Posts
    168 Global Posts

I love the storm two had it a while ago but just ordered a brand new one from prepaymania they are selling them in the uk for 100 delivered bargain price for a amazing blackberry device.

Link http://www.prepaymania.co.uk/mobilep...22c3f27213f046
    CrackBerry User

PIN
    2848ac96

(Laughing...) since i messed up my torch 9860 i had to fall back to my storm 2. And it still working great. I still miss my torch 9860, but hope to get another soon.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9520 using Tapatalk
    CrackBerry Newbie

PIN
    304EAAEB

I'm going to an iphone 4s this week. I dropped my Storm 2, which I've been using for 2 years and it finally is going the way of all good things. The cracks in the screen are starting to impact my calls, etc... Also, I'm p***ed that VZW won't sell accessories anymore. I know they and RIM have written off the phone, but it worked for me. It was great on calls and texting and Blackberry Messenger is a hidden gem. But you can't even get screen protectors anymore.

Here is my lament on saying goodbye to my S2:

Going the way of all good things....
    CrackBerry Abuser

PIN
    the tail on the Funky! (PM me)

i had (have) a Storm, Storm 2, and a Torch. I liked the Storm series and still would be using a 2 if my insurance deductible hadn't doubled. The Storm's problem at the time was the OS and low device memory. Yeah some encountered hardware trouble as far as the click screen (which I like), but mostly it was OS problems. I wasn't one that had problems, didn't have QuickPull on the 2 and rarely did battery pulls on the 2 (did evrythang on S1). I also didn't overload it with unnecessary apps. S2 performed when I needed it.