I just downloaded your updated version. Can you explain to me why do I have this extra icon on the top (underneath the 3G network icon - see the attachment)? Is this by design and how do I get rid of it? Thanks.
    01-08-10 02:18 PM
    Nice work!
    01-08-10 02:25 PM
    I just downloaded your updated version. Can you explain to me why do I have this extra icon on the top (underneath the 3G network icon - see the attachment)? Is this by design and how do I get rid of it? Thanks.
    That would be your GPS icon.
    01-08-10 06:52 PM
    All bugs fixed,busy testing and will upload monday... Super fast
    01-09-10 05:44 AM
    it really work

i haven't met it before
    01-09-10 09:27 AM
    Huh........?
    01-09-10 09:38 AM
    That would be your GPS icon.
    Thank you for the explanation. I am still new in using Storm2 and appreciate your help. I guess there is no way to remove this. I tried disabling GPS but the icon is still there. Anyway, thank you again
    01-09-10 04:40 PM
    You tease! I though there was a working voice search That's ok, I still love the theme. Thank you so much for putting this out! I do have one question...any chance of a hidden today version? I like to hit the hotspot and see my appointments
    Last edited by Tawnia Homar; 01-09-10 at 09:38 PM.
    01-09-10 09:36 PM
    V 2.1 Uploaded THIS IS A CRACKERJACK!!!
    01-10-10 05:46 AM
    Hey buddy...the only possible thing I've noticed that may cause an issue is the gray text with black background. Makes it a little difficult to read until you highlight a choice in the list. But GREAT work!
    01-10-10 03:59 PM
    V 2.1 updated
    BLACK ON BLACK RESOLVED
    FACEBOOK AND BBM NO ALL VISIBLE
    NEW LOCKSCREEN
    01-11-10 05:01 AM
    please do this for the 83xx!!
    01-11-10 06:23 AM
    lol....I am a bit busy at this stage but will look into it. why dont you try my Androirry Limited Edition at the 83xx theme thread. It is very similar to this?
    01-11-10 07:38 AM