Hello Crackberry's! I'm new to the Crackberry website, So forgive me if this shouldn't be here. I recently joined because I am very very interested in getting a BlackBerry Storm 2 when it comes out.

But before making my decision I just wanted to check up on the forums to see how Blackberry Storm 1 is doing.

Anyone got any information?
    09-10-09 10:33 PM
    The Storm has a better OS and there are some great apps out there for it. I would read up on the Storm 2 threads and videos. If you buy a Storm 2 you may return before your 30days are up
    09-10-09 10:59 PM
    love my storm one.had a bad os when i bought it,now i have the official .148. im not into downloading butched o.s. hacks so i am keeping the 148 os till they give me another official os update. but i love it and wont get a storm two till they lower the price like the storm one.i paid 199 for it in feb. get the one and try it out.
    09-10-09 11:04 PM
    This is a good spot for this thread
    09-10-09 11:29 PM
    love my storm one.had a bad os when i bought it,now i have the official .148. im not into downloading butched o.s. hacks so i am keeping the 148 os till they give me another official os update. but i love it and wont get a storm two till they lower the price like the storm one.i paid 199 for it in feb. get the one and try it out.
    What do you mean by "butched os hacks"? Most of the leaks are actually official releases from other carriers

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-10-09 11:37 PM
    Both .151 and .167 are complete OS's. Both are leaps and bounds above the official OS.
    09-10-09 11:40 PM