Hey so I know I'm going to get blasted for asking this here but in my defence since joining the crackberry nation I've been nothing but impresssed with how tech savy the people are here so I thought this would be the best place to go.
    I'm on my fourth Storm and Telus is currently sending me my fifth refurb and they've told me if I have issues with this one I will have no choice but to pick another device. while I could go with the Curve I was really hoping to retain something with the nice big screen (like the storm) I'm an artist and I love being able to show off my work on my Storms big beautiful screen.
    Can anyone offer any assistance to me to try and figure out what device I should try next? Has anyone played with or owned any of the other Teus phones such as the Treo? or Htc Touch? are either of them worth my time? I want something that has the big screen but is also functional for other things gaming, doc viewing/editing with lots of media capabilities and some good apps? do they offer anything good?
    And Yes I know I could go into a Telus store and ask them but I don't trust them to tell me the truth and I've yet to be to one that has all the phones as demos that you can play with and see what the actual experiance is.
    Any one offering assistance without bashing me would be great because as I've said I like my Storm and will only be changing devices against my liking if this 5th one is garbage as well
    05-16-09 11:14 AM
    Well, why are you returning the Storms?

Stop returning the Storms and you won't have this problem...
    05-16-09 11:17 AM