I apologize if this has been posted. I'm just a noob, and desperate storm horny one at that.

Was searching around and found this....

Blackberry 9530 Storm Smartphone for Verizon at MobileCityOnline.com

Is this legit?

Again apologies if old news.
    10-03-08 11:36 AM
    Yeah I saw that...

http://forums.crackberry.com/f86/pre...yonline-77523/

I think I'll pay $199-$250 at the Verizon store
    10-03-08 11:43 AM
    I'm only 3 months into my current contract, unfortunately.
    10-03-08 11:47 AM
    Oh bummer. Still.. I think you'll find a better deal at Verizon and you can be sure they are legit.
    10-03-08 12:08 PM
    Yea me too...Got the LG Dare back in July... but you can bet I'll be buying the Storm as soon as it comes out, even if I have to pay full retail (although I'm going to try hard to get them to give some discount...) I NEEEEED a smartphone to organize my life, but I also enjoy touchscreen. The Dare just doesn't cut it.
    10-03-08 12:14 PM
    I think someone should BAN the next person who posts the mobilecity link...
    Last edited by phikai; 10-03-08 at 12:35 PM.
    10-03-08 12:28 PM
    I think we should BAN the next person who posts the mobilecity link...
    Who is we, Mr. 35 Post Count???
    10-03-08 12:31 PM
    fine..."we" was a poor choice...I'll make it more correct
    10-03-08 12:35 PM
    Not all of us can average 18 post a day 7 days a week.... not to say we wont try
    10-03-08 12:36 PM
    Not all of us can average 18 post a day 7 days a week.... not to say we wont try
    Not my point.

The OP is a newbie and was excited to share news. Old news is regurgitated on this site OVER AND OVER AND OVER... It doesn't mean that people should be banned. For another newbie to randomly call out the OP is kind of ironic, I thought.
    10-03-08 12:38 PM