Haha, made ya look!!

My take on all these reviews: Create your own opinions once you get it. All the BB users out there should treat this like what it is, a new device. Its new everything, OS, device, screen technology.....if you're getting one, roll with it. Im quite sure less than 1% will return them, Im also sure there will be a poll asking about that very thing. I will be treating this device as I did my first PDA, as a learning experience. Im new to BB's so I have to learn the OS as well as get used to the screen/typing. We all will. But, there will be those who think they can just take it out of the box and be a pro. Think again fellow geeks, we all need to crawl before we Storm!

As for RIM, cut 'em a break, they tried to speed this one out and like any other new device, there may be a few known issues but Im sure none that will hinder getting your task done.

So, with just a couple of days to go (Im getting mine Saturday before noon), Im thinking positive and looking forward to endless fun Storming around the planet!!

Flaming welcome!! Come get some......
    11-20-08 05:43 AM
    Why would you get flamed for this? You are crrect, we are all going to pay a bit of a price for being early adapters, that comes with the territory. This phone is not going to be anywhere near perfect. Those that get it tis weekend and then start posting how crappy it is and that they are going to return it and get an iphone are idiots.
    11-20-08 05:56 AM
    Thank god for those things I believe are called OS updates. Once a phone hardware is well built, all that is left is software that fully utilizes that hardware. The Storm has A LOT of potential, we just need to be patient as I am sure RIM is hard at work pumping out more efficient OS builds, as we speak.
    11-20-08 05:58 AM