OK whats goin on out there in CB world Im new to the blackberry world and im already in a alot of ish with this phone long story short

i bought a used storm 9530 off somene i unlocked it 2 work with at&t and i got a blackberry plan and i did the changing service book change now i have a few issues

1) I cant get his old info off the phone like his number still appears on da my number section

2) im still recevin his emails on da phone and everythin and i used 2 be able 2 use aim but now i cant since i did the service books thing

3) and i been tryna set up a new bb email account but my imei number and the pin dont match

so now i was wondering at all if i can reset the phone 2 get rid of his info or is there anyway at all for me 2 get my email on this phone???
    02-19-09 11:39 PM
    Use the search button on this website and search how to "wipe" your BB. The directions will give you a step by step to do what you need to do. It will completely clear his old info from your BB.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-19-09 11:45 PM
    If you are getting the old owners emails you may want to get a hold of the owner and tell them to call their service provider and have the blackberry PIN released from their account.
    02-19-09 11:56 PM
    options/security options/general settings/bb menu key/wipe handheld

easy as pie
    02-19-09 11:59 PM