hey guys sorry for this lame 1st post. but ive been searching for DAYS! lol literally. and i cant find a thing on my issue. well here it goes.

i have an unlocked storm i use on AT&T
    my end call/power button locks my device i cant end a call or back out of programs i literally have to pull the battery if im trying to restart my device.
    im thinking someone deleted something out of the phone that wasnt supposed to be deleted an it messed up my config? im new to blackberry so idk how they work.

and if i where to reload my OS would i have to unlock my phone again? im not sure how that works. Well hope someone knows how to help me out thanks in advanced.
    09-07-09 11:00 PM
    Strange! Anyway, ya might want to read over this: INFO!!! HELP GUIDE: Upgrade/Downgrade, Backup, BRICKED STORM! Your FULL Resource!

And perhaps this post as well: HowTo:Get All Features (Browser, MMS) Working on AT&T w/Unlocked Storm 95xx

And no, reloading the OS will not mess with it being unlocked. Once unlocked, always unlocked.
    09-07-09 11:20 PM
    well i got my browsers and everything working the only thing i cant get working is my AIM app and this issue with the end call button not sure what to do,
    09-07-09 11:22 PM
    well i got my browsers and everything working the only thing i cant get working is my AIM app and this issue with the end call button not sure what to do,
    I would wipe and upgrade os.
    09-07-09 11:24 PM
    thats what i was thinking. is it possible that something got deleted that wasnt supposed to? how many themes are on a stock storm? just the zen? or is there a few more like the other BB;s
    09-07-09 11:31 PM
    thats what i was thinking. is it possible that something got deleted that wasnt supposed to? how many themes are on a stock storm? just the zen? or is there a few more like the other BB;s
    Hopefully you don't have a hardware issue. Hard to say why it's doing what it's doing. Precision Zen is the only stock theme.