Well the only way to learn to do something is to try it...

I'm not good with computers but I decided to try to install Lyricidal's hybrid. I found a recent forum post with with the links and instructions. Its 11:50 here and i'm lost.
    So far...
    As per his instructions, I'm running .148 now so i downloaded .148 to my computer and also the all in one installer. I ran the installer and shink-a-OS afterward. I chose what i didn't want and hit launch loader. That did its thing and now i don't know what do now.

Any help is greatly aprecciated.

thanks!
    08-09-09 10:51 PM
    Now you insert the BB and your computer should recognize it.
    Press the next button, then it should prompt you for a few things.
    Will recognize it needs an upgrade and it should start.

Hope that helps.
    08-10-09 06:41 AM
    I don't understand why would start a new thread for this instead of going to lyrics thread where I'm sure you got the hybrid from?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-10-09 06:58 AM
    I don't understand why would start a new thread for this instead of going to lyrics thread where I'm sure you got the hybrid from?

I'm sorry to inconvenience everyone. I checked out all the instructions I could find but could never seem to make sense of them. I just needed someone asap to help me understand what I'm doing. But again I appologise.

08-10-09 07:14 AM