Alright, believe it or not it's my first time using the Calendar lol, just need some help. I already have entries in there from Facebook (peoples birthdays) I want to add my job schedule in there so I can look at my phone to see when I go into work that day.

How do I do this? Will it be set up as "New" or "New Alarm"? I don't want an Alarm in that aspect REMINDING me to go lmao, I just want it so lets say it says TODAY (1/24) Work: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, 1/25 Off

Thanks, I guess I'm kinda a n00b lol.
    01-24-10 07:03 PM
    Alright, believe it or not it's my first time using the Calendar lol, just need some help. I already have entries in there from Facebook (peoples birthdays) I want to add my job schedule in there so I can look at my phone to see when I go into work that day.

How do I do this? Will it be set up as "New" or "New Alarm"? I don't want an Alarm in that aspect REMINDING me to go lmao, I just want it so lets say it says TODAY (1/24) Work: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, 1/25 Off

Thanks, I guess I'm kinda a n00b lol.
    Set it up as New and you should be good.
    01-24-10 08:18 PM
    Ok thanks. Is there anyway I can edit the calender from my pc first to make it easier or do I have to set it up on the phone?
    01-24-10 08:21 PM
    you can make a calendar with google calendar for example and sync it to the storm. Or Outlook, or iCal are other examples.
    01-24-10 08:23 PM
    you can make a calendar with google calendar for example and sync it to the storm. Or Outlook, or iCal are other examples.
    Ok, will it delete all my stuff I have in the phone calender already or no? Amd how do I go about doing this?
    01-24-10 08:44 PM
    BTW, I have Windows 7 which means NO outlook. How do I do this? Cause I heard the google to outlook is the best way. Oh and I dont have GMAIL so hopefully that doesn't matter. I have Windows Live
    01-24-10 09:30 PM