Hello Cracknation,

This is my second theme, and the first that I am posting. I really love the Android icons and of course I love my berry, so I decided to mix them up. I wasn't a fan of the Android themes that were released so I decided to have a go at it.

This is a simple modification (I am still learning). I hope you like it - I am very excited to release it for you!

I have also attached more G1 Wallpapers that you can switch to.

Dec10 - Added App screen button
    Dec9 - Added 6 Dock+Calender
    Dec8 - Added 6 Dock+HT+W & fixed minor bugs
    Dec5 - Added OTA link, Hidden Today & 6 Dock

If you like what I have done here, please feel free to donate.

6 Dock
    OTA

6 Dock+Calender
    OTA

6 Dock + HT + W
    OTA

Thank you all for the great comments. There are so many requests on here & PM's, I will try to get through as much as I can. I can only put a few hours each day in this project, so please be patient. Donations will also help your request to come in much faster.
    Last edited by nez; 12-10-09 at 02:49 PM.
    12-04-09 07:59 PM
    Looks nice!! Too bad I can't actually test it out since you only attached the alx file and not the cod file to go with it!
    12-04-09 08:25 PM
    Looks nice - does it have a hidden today or can you click the clock for time etc.?
    Would like to try... but again you forgot to attach the cod lol
    12-04-09 08:31 PM
    Looks nice!! Too bad I can't actually test it out since you only attached the alx file and not the cod file to go with it!
    sorry try again
    12-04-09 08:33 PM
    When can we expect a OTA for this Theme. This is a great theme to be your second one. Can't wait until the OTA comes out.
    I have sent a request to otatheme.com, hopefully I will get a responce soon. If someone else can host pls let me know.

I have attached the OTA files, if someone can host them. Thanks!
    12-04-09 09:40 PM
    Can't wait for the ota. Looks very clean, and stylish.
    12-04-09 10:25 PM