Hey Everybody-
    I'm an avid BSG fan and was wondering if there were any BSG themes available for my Storm? Still a newbie and haven't figured most things out yet. Also is there any M*A*S*H* themes? I know, I'm a werid guy. What can I say? Would donate if needed. Just looking for something cool.

Thanks.
    02-23-09 11:07 PM
    Good luck - requested a BSG one and like one person replied . Dradis console style would be nice!
    02-24-09 05:08 PM
    How do you create a new forum. I know I'm a newbie
    02-24-09 05:26 PM
    This is all a major work in progress, and to be honest, I've hit a wall seeing as how I'm a total newb when it comes to theme-making. Most of the graphics I used aren't my work; credit for the wallpaper and icons goes to this fellow: DRADIS Icon & Wallpaper Set on Flickr - Photo Sharing!

I've basically kept all the stock fonts and banner options for the time being - my main goal in this round of experimentation was to see if I could make an SVG for the home screen without screwing it up too badly.

As you can see, biggest hangup is that I haven't figured out how to enable the text for the icons on the home screen when using an SVG. Any advice from experienced theme devs would be appreciated. Also I ran out of DRADIS-type icons so the phone icon is still stock (there are 8 total - I used 7 for apps, one of which is BBM, which I forgot to move out of the IM folder before taking the screenshot).

Next is the full application list: nothing really new here - I kept all the stock options other than the wallpaper and changing some of the icons to DRADIS icons.

Lock screen: all the same other than the DRADIS sweep in the background.

Incoming call screen: rearranged some of the objects to make room for the picture.

Active call screen: everything where it was originally