About Me:
    Hi Crackberry world, my name is Jessica, and I am now working with dmglakewood the founder of StormGrounds.com on this theme project we've undertaken together. I've been doing graphic design around the web for about 3-4 years and I'm really excited about getting into the Crackberry universe now. I look forward to hearing what you think about our themes and please let me know if you have any ideas or things you'd like to see added in the future This is our newest theme, Berry Burst:

Current Version: 2.2.7

Description
    Berry Burst is a bright theme that will let your creativity go a little wild. Your top 7 favorite applications play off the high quality background graphic, giving it a fresh and bold look. This theme includes a completely new set of icons and customized screens and menus.

Speed/Performance:
    All images have been compressed for optimum quality/file size. This simply means that image quality is maintained but file size is reduced - which for you means no lagging or intensive memory use.

Support:
    Just as on all StormGrounds other projects, I stand behind my work and strive to help you guys in whatever you need or find problems with. As always, we are constantly working to make things better so if there is anything you would like to see enhanced in a future release, just let me or Dave know.

Updates
    Updates are always free for the life of the theme. I'll post here if anything gets changed or added and we release a new update.

-----------------------------------------

How to purchase:
    BerryBurst: Berry Burst - Themes BlackBerry Software - Crackberry Store

BerryBurst with Hidden Today: Berry Burst Today - Themes BlackBerry Software - Crackberry Store
    -----------------------------------------
    Last edited by jessikaboom; 04-01-09 at 04:11 PM.
    03-29-09 11:28 PM
    So fun and beautiful !
    03-30-09 04:06 AM
    Wow the graphics on this theme really pops. Would it be possible for you to post more screenshots?