Ok this is my first theme Im just learning this whole thing and dont know a lot about the animations part of this so please tell me what you think and what I could actually do to make things diff or better Thanks and if someone could tell me how to do the ota that would be great too

The attachments are down some
    Last edited by pieman; 07-16-09 at 02:38 AM. Reason: attachments messed up
    07-16-09 02:33 AM
    might want to fix those attachements.
    07-16-09 02:36 AM
    07-16-09 02:36 AM
    So where is the download?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-16-09 04:29 AM
    ohh and I just noticed after looking at the screen caps that the top banner is a few pixels off, which makes everything light blend in with the background.

Geeze you have quite a bit of work to finish it off before you should have started promoting it.
    07-16-09 07:04 AM
    See as tho Im the bearer of controversy lets get some things going one its my first theme never did a theme before was asking for advice on if I started it right what things should I improve and if it was really just a bad attempt at doing a theme and next for those of you that have not studied your bible The son of Noah Shem's descendants became the Semitic peoples who settled parts of the Arabian Peninsula, including what is now Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Jordan, Israel, and Lebanon. They were of a generally medium-brown complexion with facial features roughly mid-way between typical negro and typical Caucasian and the languages they spoke included Arabic, Hebrew, and Aramaic, Jesus' native language.

It is important to realize that in Old Testament times Egyptians were black, not Arab. Arabs first conquered Egypt when Moslems invaded Egypt shortly after the death of Mohammed.

Last thing The bible says Jesus had skin the color of brass and hair like sheeps wool so when you find a "white" person with wool hair let me know ok