Can someone please create a Megan Fox or Marilyn Monroe theme for the 9530 Storm....PPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAA AAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE????????
    05-26-09 01:15 AM
    I've seen a Megan Fox posted I think in here, do a search, you should find it.

edit: here you go:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f131/st...an-fox-160830/
    05-26-09 07:56 AM
    Thanks stevebtx12! I hope it works. I'm new at this.
    05-26-09 11:16 AM
    There is a Marilyn Monroe theme here....search this forum. It was posted not long ago.
    05-26-09 11:16 AM
    Thanks...I think you are right...a little problem...i tried to download the megan fox theme and it didn't work so i think that one won't either...=(
    05-26-09 11:21 AM
    Thanks...I think you are right...a little problem...i tried to download the megan fox theme and it didn't work so i think that one won't either...=(
    Are you trying to download with your storm? If so the file needs to be a .jad file to do so. If you are downloading a .alx and .cod file then you must use the desktop manager to load to your storm. The Megan Fox theme is zipped and has .alx and .cod in it. The Marilyn Monroe is a .jad file you can browse to with your storm and download directly. Here's the link to the MM theme http://forums.crackberry.com/f131/ma...-theme-230494/
    Don't worry you'll get the hang of it
    05-26-09 11:30 AM
    Well I tried with my blackberry but it gives me an error. I downloaded the file but it tells me "windows cannot open this file"
    05-26-09 11:38 AM
    Well I tried with my blackberry but it gives me an error. I downloaded the file but it tells me "windows cannot open this file"
    I think the MF theme is a desktop download?
    05-26-09 11:40 AM
    Well I'm Trying To Download The Mm One On My Computer With The Desktop Manager But I Don't Know How???? Any Help Would Be Appreciate It.
    05-26-09 11:47 AM