Here are a couple of LV themes I have been working on.
    I was only able to make these themes thanks to DeeBee85 for sharing the files in this thread:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f131/lo...le-ota-177948/
    And I beleive those files/icons may have come from another thread/theme but not too sure who to credit so sorry if I missed anyone!

For right now I only have desktop installs available. I need to learn how to make an OTA package and will post the OTA's once I do (maybe someone can help me out with this).

1st theme - LV Custom Today2
    This theme was made using the official version of Plazmic and it pretty much bug-free. There are still some menu choices where they hightlight in blue, etc. and I am not to sure on how to correct that as I am new at this.

Desktop install file for LV Custom Today2 (includes THM file!)
    http://www.ddashboard.com/resources/...tall+Files.zip

2nd theme - LV Custom Today
    This theme was originally made with the 2nd beta of Plazmic and re-exported with the new version but it still has some bugs like when you have an unread email, the unread counts show up on the SMS/MMS line. But if you have unread emails and texts, the counts are fine. Otherwise it really works fine. I have not had time to completely rebuild it yet with the official Plazmic which may cure the message issue. This theme is also a little busy looking and I have been using the LV CT2 version now.

Dekstop install file for LV Custom Today (includes THM file!)
    http://www.ddashboard.com/resources/...tall+Files.zip

Let me know what you all think. Enjoy!
    03-20-09 08:41 AM
    hi miata - nice theme-i like- nice job-i give kudos to those of you doing themes, i havent a clue to even no where to begin!!!
    03-20-09 09:11 AM
    thanks! but these only came about because the THM file and the icons/graphics were shared! i will keep playing with these becuase i think the icons and backgrounds are so nice. i will post more as i do them.
    03-20-09 09:40 AM