Click here to download: OTA LINK

This is my first attempt at a theme. Now that I know what I'm doing I might begin work on a bigger/better project. Thanks for any support that you all offer.

Four icons remain on the homescreen at all times. Clicking the top of the Earth shows the icons. And clicking the bottom of the Earth hides them.

The Earth will overlay any and all wallpapers.

HIDDEN BUTTONS:
    Battery = Launches Options
    Clock/Date = Launches Clock
    Signal Meter = Launches Manage Connections
    Pretty much anywhere else = Application Menu

There's also a hidden today area.

Huge thanks to tron2008 for helping me through this

I made this because I'm an Ecosystem science major, looking to go into Environmental Law. I thought it'd be nice to have a cool Earth-related theme. I'll gladly accept donations I donate every month to local causes, so it'd be nice to have a little backup in that area.

**Sorry, a spot for weatherbug didn't make it on here
    **Also, there are still probably some bugs. If you find anything let me know, and I'll do my best to work it out.
    Last edited by RobUM2011; 06-02-09 at 10:56 PM.
    06-02-09 01:37 PM
    Looks very cool, can't wait to try it out, and a hidden today option would be good too (and maybe a weather icon)...
    06-02-09 01:47 PM
    Looks very cool, can't wait to try it out, and a hidden today option would be good too (and maybe a weather icon)...
    Hidden today is there. I'm just not cool enough to have any emails or appointments at the moment When I release it I'll put a few sample appointments to demonstrate the today area though.

Adding a weather icon should be no problem. Maybe I'll have a weather version and a non weather version.
    06-02-09 01:50 PM
    You're on the way ... keep up the good work!
    06-02-09 01:55 PM
    You're on the way ... keep up the good work!
    Thanks!