Hello Everybody,

It's my first time posting to this community and I'm not very tech savvy, so any help would be much appreciated!
    I recently updated my At&T Q10 from 10.1.0.2030 to 10.2.1.2179. Before the update, I was able to reply to group chats very successfully. However with the recent update, it seems like my replies are being sent individually to the recipient. I've tried setting the 'send text-only messages' to Automatic and it still won't recognize that i'm responding to a group chat. I don't have the option to click 'enable group conversations' either.

However, if i set it to MMS it'll respond to the group chat correctly. But I don't want to send every message as an MMS.

A little bit more background info about my Q10:

-At&T Blackberry Q10 unlocked
    -Using T-Mobile network
    -No data plan (which was not necessary to send mms before the update either)

I tried searching the community for solutions, but it seems like no one has found one yet.

Again, thank you in advance for your help!

Patrick
    04-21-14 01:01 PM
    is the correct info in your mms settings
    04-21-14 01:42 PM
    I think so, here's what i have under the MMSC Settings

MMSC url:

http://mms.msg.eng.t-mobile.com/mms/wapenc

Proxy URL,Username, and password are left blank
    04-21-14 01:45 PM
    I think so, here's what i have under the MMSC Settings

MMSC url:

http://mms.msg.eng.t-mobile.com/mms/wapenc

Proxy URL,Username, and password are left blank
    I believe there is a number to go into proxy, like this 74.49.0.18:80 you will have to find your right one for your carrier, should be able to google it,
    04-21-14 02:49 PM
    tried putting in Tmobile's proxy as you suggested:216.155.165.050.

No luck either..
    04-21-14 04:21 PM
    Hello Everybody,

It's my first time posting to this community and I'm not very tech savvy, so any help would be much appreciated!