Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
    CrackBerry Abuser

Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

Default Q10 or Z30

I had a Z10 on Verizon with the 10.2.1 update. I liked the Z10 I had an upgrade and got the q10. I love it so far and I have a week to decide if I want to keep it or get the Z30. I am a graduate college student and am always working on assignments or papers on the go along with emails, it's why I have a blackberry. I just wanted to know people's opinions and experiences with the two phones. Thanks in advance.

Posted via CB10
    CrackBerry Abuser

Global Posts
    270 Global Posts

I had the Q10 but ended up with the Z10 for the screen real estate; I do miss the keyboard, however.
    Anyways... apps on my Z10 work lightyears better than the Q10 (esp the Android ports) but the Q10's typing experience was second to none.
    It basically comes down to what you really want in your phone.
    Typed happily on my Q10
    CrackBerry Abuser

Global Posts
    311 Global Posts

The Z30 is phenomenal but both phones have great battery life and there's no substitute for the real keys on a BlackBerry! Tough choice you must make! Good luck if your like me you'll somehow end up rocking two phones soon enough

Crushed on my Q5 or flicked on my Z30!
    CrackBerry User

Quote Originally Posted by dredewten85 View Post
    I had a Z10 on Verizon with the 10.2.1 update. I liked the Z10 I had an upgrade and got the q10. I love it so far and I have a week to decide if I want to keep it or get the Z30. I am a graduate college student and am always working on assignments or papers on the go along with emails, it's why I have a blackberry. I just wanted to know people's opinions and experiences with the two phones. Thanks in advance.

Posted via CB10