Just thought I'd toss this in.

I'm a guy. I'm not a dev. I'm not gay. Deal with it.

Posted via CB10
    I like you ;P

I'm a guy Dev. Deal with it.
    08-05-13 09:57 PM
    I entered and won a meeting with an expert in my industry. As I am retired now I really don't have an industry so I politely declined, saying it would be best used by someone else. Still, about 24 hours after I signed up I won something!
    Give it to me

08-05-13 09:59 PM
    Please let me win!!

Posted via CB10
    08-05-13 10:00 PM
    I just got a BBM saying I won! Although I'm a little skeptical since the BBM address is blackberry keyboardlovered...not sure if I added an "ed" by mistake, but the pins keep changing on the website. Guess I'll wait and see if legal does end up contacting me
    I won a Q10 from BlackBerry Keys to the City-img_00000004.png
    I won a Q10 from BlackBerry Keys to the City-img_00000005.png

Posted via CB10
    08-07-13 01:02 PM
    I just got a BBM saying I won! Although I'm a little skeptical since the BBM address is blackberry keyboardlovered...not sure if I added an "ed" by mistake, but the pins keep changing on the website. Guess I'll wait and see if legal does end up contacting me
    Posted via CB10
    I noticed the changing PIN's as well, i'm guessing they're creating separate pools of people to draw from... i've added the new ones to try to increase my chances!
    hshieh5555 and 00stryder like this.
    08-07-13 01:14 PM
    Just received the W2 notification form. I've taken out part of the ph# and email address.

Congratulations! You have won a prize in the BlackBerry ?Keys to the City? Sweepstakes. Your prize is a Q10 BlackBerry Smartphone valued at $600. Prize does not include service or accessories. You must indicate which carrier you will be activating the Prize on and the Prize will be for that specific carrier only.