Greetings!

I am currently on contract with Verizon until 11/25, however, I can upgrade on July 25. i currently have a Droid Razr, I have been using Android for the past three years. i have also had iPhones, but my very first smartphone was a BB Pearl on T-Mobile. There was something special about that phone that has me wanting to go back to Blackberry. Long story short, I am definitely going to buy the BB Q10. However, not sure whether to extend my contract with Verizon, or go over to T-Mobile.

I am pleased with Verizon's service in my city (Springfield, MO). However, I feel like I am paying too much, and that is including my corporate discount of 18%. From my research and by talking to TMobile users, it sounds like I'd get about the same service, at least in town, maybe except for the fast LTE Verizon offers. Also, at this point, am not too woried about posinly cancelling my contract with VZ. I'd only be paying about 160 ETF, and I could sell my current phone and pay most of that.

Anyhow, my questions for this forum are:

1. Any bloatware differences between VZ and Tmobile BB Q10?
    2. Advantages of going with TMobile or staying with VZ?
    3. Any different accessories these two carries include?
    4. What would you do :-P?

Thanks in advance!
    06-10-13 01:12 AM
    Stay with Verizon! T-Mobile has horrible indoor reception due their usage of high frequency spectrum. If you're ok with just hspa+ and don't require LTE try checking out an AT&T mvno like Red Pocket. $60 for unlimited talk and text plus 2Gb of data. Mentioned the last part since you said you felt you were overpaying.

Posted with my amazing Z10
    06-10-13 01:29 AM
    No international travel, and don't mind payin0= verizon

T mobile sucks

Posted via CB10
    06-10-13 01:46 AM
    Howdy SirRyu!

If I were you, I'd stick with Verizon. My take:

• T-Mobile offers cheaper plans, but Verizon has *much* better coverage (especially 4G coverage)