http://m.ebay.com/itm/331688236134?_mwBanner=1
    Open url in external browser

I ordered this glass screen protector and carbon fiber wallet from Ebay

SQW 100-4 / 10.3.2.2789
    11-13-15 06:15 AM
    for EU/UK: I ordered the original flip case for priv from amazon.de which came to �31 inc delivery to UK
    none of the websites has it in stock, shopBB is impossible expensive and there is a seller on ebay for �40
    bonerp likes this.
    11-13-15 06:25 AM
    This case looks like exactly what I want, but doesnt appear to be released yet...

http://vaja-lab.myshopify.com/produc...ant=7859378177
    any idea if wireless charging works with it? I'm new to wireless charging, do cases in general effect the wireless charging?

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    11-13-15 07:08 AM
    This case looks like exactly what I want, but doesnt appear to be released yet...

I just contacted CS and she said they don't plan on carrying it, maybe if more of us reach out, then they will make it! Contact them , its a perfect case!

Posted via CB10
    11-13-15 07:55 AM
    But that means you never got to enjoy the phone the way it was meant to be enjoyed because it was all covered up and whoever ends up with the phone that you paid good money for will enjoy it at a fraction of what you paid for it. Sorry, I just understand the logic - The way I feel is, if I paid full price for it I'm going to make damm*d sure I'm the one that's going to enjoy it to the fullest. The most I would do is put in a flip case but it I can still enjoy the whole thing naked, no screen protector, no nothing.
    I discovered that my lg g3 holster works perfect with my Priv naked. I bought it at the flee market and can't remember the manufacturer of it but it works great!

From my Awesome Priv!!!!
    11-13-15 08:03 AM
    I just contacted CS and she said they don't plan on carrying it, maybe if more of us reach out, then they will make it! Contact them , its a perfect case!

Posted via CB10