Hi All,
    I have been using my Z10 for 3 years now, for me it is the best phone ever made. the B10 + the BB HUB are years a head of the android / iphone software and everytime I use one of my friends phone I simply can't understand how they work.

However, it might be time to move on, the APP situation isn't helping and a stronger phone might be a smart move before mine dies.

So, for theones here that are using the Priv, my main question is about the HUB as this is the main feature I am most reluctant to give up.

Is the Priv HUB the same as the BB10 OS with all features and all benefits?
    I have 1 gmail account, 2 exchange accounts and all the usuall - facebook, twitter, whatsup, sms etc...

Thanks for your answers!
    03-01-16 04:20 AM
    You would have to read a bit on this but no. The Priv hub is not like BB10. in fact neither is the Priv operating system. Your choices are go Android with the Priv and leave BB10 behind or keep your Z10....

everything is going to be different. Not difficult. Just different.
    IndianTiwari likes this.
    03-01-16 05:37 AM
    The Priv is different but once you get used to the device it gets better and better. Change is inevitable, change is good. Go for it and you will not regret.

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    03-01-16 05:49 AM
    Hi All,
    I have been using my Z10 for 3 years now, for me it is the best phone ever made. the B10 + the BB HUB are years a head of the android / iphone software and everytime I use one of my friends phone I simply can't understand how they work.

However, it might be time to move on, the APP situation isn't helping and a stronger phone might be a smart move before mine dies.

So, for theones here that are using the Priv, my main question is about the HUB as this is the main feature I am most reluctant to give up.

Is the Priv HUB the same as the BB10 OS with all features and all benefits?