So I've had the Priv on Tmobile for a week now and I've had nothing but problems. Switched from the ATT passport because the new prices for contracts are way cheaper, but this phone is so buggy I can't even use it. I use headphones to talk and it constantly disconnects phone calls. And the hub doesn't refresh notifications if I delete them in the apps. I'm also not a fan of the way the android system works on this phone. It's smooth running and has great battery life, but the app integration seems very sloppy at best. As a painting contractor I'm always talking on the phone and searching emails for price quotes and buildings plans and copying information from texts and it seems to me like it's an incredibly arduous taste having to constantly switch between apps instead of just being able to swipe through things like on bb10. Maybe I just don't know how to set the phone up properly but it seems like a serious downgrade in streamlined efficiency from a true BlackBerry.

My one question to all of you is, do I go back to a Classic as that's the only phone Tmobile offers, or do I get a Galaxy S7?

I only have another week to switch phones and I don't want to depend on Marshmallow to improve it and find out nothing significant is changed.

Thanks,
    Ryan

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    04-18-16 01:59 PM