Every 10 seconds I get a little window that says " unfortunately Google Play services has stopped working"...m it's making me absolutely nuts anybody know how to fix this problem???

Posted via my really bad boy BlackBerry Priv
    09-07-16 04:04 AM
    I am no expert on Android however, have you checked updates on Google Play lately for Play services?.. It gets updated frequently.. .

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    09-07-16 04:55 AM
    Sure have updated it twice the problem still persists. There are tons of people that state they have the same problem.

09-07-16 05:49 AM
    How long have you been using the device?

It might be worth considering doing a hard reset if this is happening consistently.
    09-07-16 06:19 AM
    About six months. What is a hard reset???

09-07-16 06:21 AM

It deletes everything on the phone and restores it to stock. These are mini computers after all so it's not uncommon for them to have mini computer problems.
    How to Factory Reset your BlackBerry Priv | CrackBerry.com

Make sure you back everything up first.
    09-07-16 06:36 AM
    Thank you ever so much I will watch this for the next 48 hours and do one if necessary I thank you very much again

09-07-16 07:11 AM
    Thank you ever so much I will watch this for the next 48 hours and do one if necessary I thank you very much again

Before you go to such extreme measures, try wiping Google Play services' data. Go to Settings > Apps > Google Play services > Manage space > Clear all data. Also on the previous screen Clear cache (I think that should happen automatically when you delete all data). It should help you without wiping everything off the device like factory reset does.

I'm not sure if this also deletes your Google account or anything else. I think it shouldn't, but backup everything important before you do this just in case.