I'm really upset, I am unable to buy anything on my unlocked AT&T BlackBerry priv and I mean anything! no apps in the play store no stickers in BBM everything is saying unavailable,what the hell is this about. I live in Bermuda on Digicel network and I have been using BlackBerry for many years now and no other problems till now

Posted via blackberry priv
    11-18-15 08:14 PM
    Did you add a Google account, which Google Play needs to download apps?
    11-18-15 08:16 PM
    Apps and Stickers are hardly worth getting upset about!
    BlackBerry wasn't prepared for such a large quantity of devices to sell in such a short time.

It IS a bit over whelming. Be patient! They will come!
    11-18-15 08:22 PM
    Yes I have a Google account but I don't need one for BBM and that is not working either

11-18-15 08:22 PM
    Apps and Stickers are hardly worth getting upset about!
    BlackBerry wasn't prepared for such a large quantity of devices to sell in such a short time.

It IS a bit over whelming. Be patient! They will come!
    Thank you but are you saying that you are having the same problem? And if so do you live in the US

anon(3732391) likes this.
    11-18-15 08:25 PM
    Thank you but are you saying that you are having the same problem? And if so do you live in the US

I have a Passport and a Z10. No Priv! But if you check the threads it seems just about EVERYONE is having some kind of problem with the Priv.
    I do live in the US!

Hang in there. Others will post and share with you!
    11-18-15 08:36 PM
    Yes I have a Google account but I don't need one for BBM and that is not working either

Ok, what exactly is not working?

In your original post, you said that Google Play has no apps, and you can't get stickers on BBM. Both are going through the Google Play system, so if that's what's not working, I'd try and straighten out Google Play.

Could you send BBM though?
    11-18-15 08:41 PM