Just about to get my Priv (FINALLY!), buying stuffs to armor it up - quick chargers, cases etc..
    So here is the question: as there is no official wireless charger for Priv, which 3rd-party wireless charger available is best for it?

If you have tried or is currently using one with Priv, please leave your note in the following format:

Brand and Model: Nokia DT-910
    Style: Vertical
    Fitness: a bit small for Priv
    Charge Speed: 30% per hour

(I haven't tried Nokia DT-910 so please just take this as an example).
    12-08-15 06:14 AM
    I have been using this charger for 2 yrs now, previously with my Nexus 5 and now with Priv. Works well, the phone stays stable and the best part is that you don't need to perfectly align with the phone with the charger due to its 3 coil design.

Brand and Model: TYLT VU Wireless Charger
    Fitness: Perfect size for Priv
    Last edited by shashankmittal; 12-08-15 at 06:06 PM.
    12-08-15 12:14 PM
    I have been using this charger for 2 yrs now, previously with my Nexus 5 and now with Priv. Works well, the phone stays stable and the best part is that you don't need to perfectly align with the phone with the charger.

Brand and Model: TYLT V� Wireless Charger
    I've used this on an AT&T Passport which caused some overheating and have been using the iTian wireless charging stand (kinda a knockoff of the Vu) instead on the Passport.

My mom has since taken over the iTian wireless charging stand for her Priv which fits perfectly with the rear camera resting just above the stand.

We also have a powermat (bought out by Duracell) in the kitchen which is OK, but prefer either the Vu or iTian to the powermat.

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    hillin and bigjman like this.
    12-08-15 12:26 PM