1. jsdhornby's Avatar
    Please, could everybody who has TextPlus loaded and working on their Playbooks let the rest of us know which OS they're using? I want to upgrade but can't afford to lose this app. Please let's make a list. Thanks.
    12-19-12 10:53 PM
  2. jsdhornby's Avatar
    Okay, so I tested TextPlus on my backup Playbook with the latest OS- -1314--and it works beautifully. You do have to use a specific version of the bar however. You'll find a reference to how to get it near the end of the following post: Side-Loaded TextPlus Killed By 2.1--Now How Can I Free Text?
    Cheers
    12-22-12 12:02 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Does youtube work on Sprint's 8330?
    By roca04 in forum BlackBerry Curve 83xx
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-10-09, 10:38 PM
  2. Does trapster work on VZW BBs?
    By pinkybella in forum BlackBerry OS Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-08, 12:24 AM
  3. How does data work on windows mobile, ie Treo 750!?
    By leemoreau in forum Other Platforms
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-10-08, 08:33 AM
  4. How does it work on the carrier side?
    By mauroneto in forum BlackBerry Administrators
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-17-07, 05:27 PM
  5. TeleNav Premium Does Not work on 8300
    By htsmithjr in forum BlackBerry Curve 83xx
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-07, 08:47 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD